Our team

Management

THOMAS INGVAST
Managing Director Brigo Sweden
thomas.ingvast@brigo.se
+46 705757053

Swedish & English

EDWARD ANDRÉN
Sales Director Sweden
edward.andren@brigo.se
+46 708131413

Swedish & English

THOMAS LÖVGREN
Customer & Development Manager Sweden
thomas.lovgren@brigo.se
+46 705733479

Swedish & English

CARINA FREDRIKSSON
Finance Director Sweden
carina.fredriksson@brigo.se
+46 733174670

Swedish & English
Sanna Widen

SANNA WIDÉN
Production & Logistic Manager Sweden
sanna.widen@brigo.se
+46 736801793

Swedish & English
Adam Kliks

ADAM KLIKS
Managing Director Brigo Poland
adam.kliks@brigo.se
+48 606113100

Polish & English
Marcin Soloch

MARCIN SOLOCH
Production Manager Poland
marcin.soloch@brigo.se
+48 606542895

Polish & English

Sales

Björn Björnfors

BJÖRN BJÖRNFORS
Key Account Manager Sweden
bjorn.bjornfors@brigo.se
+46 707908005

Swedish & English
Pernilla Dahlbom

PERNILLA DAHLBOM
Key Account Manager Sweden
pernilla.dahlbom@brigo.se
+46 708414642

Swedish & English
Eric Fridlund

ERIC FRIDLUND
Key Account Manager Sweden
eric.fridlund@brigo.se
+46 761690366

Swedish & English
Pamina Hiltebrand

PAMINA HILTEBRAND
Sales & Marketing Sweden
pamina.hiltebrand@brigo.se
+46 790060588

German & English & French
Mikael Andresen

MIKAEL ANDRESEN
Sales Manager Germany
mikael.andresen@brigo.se
+49 228 620 3333

German & English & Danish & Swedish
Miroslav Cimr

MIROSLAV CIMR
Sales Manager Brigo Czech Republic
miroslav.cimr@brigo.com
+42 608332811

Czech & English
Anna Manteus

ANNA MANTEUS
Sales Executive Sweden
anna.manteus@brigo.se
+46 703197332

Swedish & English

Customer Service

JESSICA WENNERSTRÖM
Order / Administration Sweden jessica.wennerstrom@brigo.se
+46 705656650

Swedish & English

CHRISTINA MAACK
Order / Administration Sweden christina.maack@brigo.se
+46 724027815

Swedish & English

ANNICA KÄLL
Order / Administration Sweden annica.kall@brigo.se
+46 766771920

Swedish & English

ULRIKA HENRIKSSON
Order / Administration Sweden
ulrika.henriksson@brigo.se
+46 723761761

Swedish & English

HELEN MASUCH
Order / Administration Sweden helen.masuch@brigo.se
+46 708414641

Swedish & English

PERNILLA HEDENDAHL
Order / Administration Sweden pernilla.hedendahl@brigo.se
+46 721727507

Swedish & English

LOUISE NORE
Order / Administration Sweden louise.nore@brigo.se
+46 768804368

Swedish & English

LINDA KARLSSON
Order / Administration Sweden
linda.karlsson@brigo.se
+46 738790320

Swedish & English

JESSICA WOLFF
Order / Administration Sweden jessica.wolff@brigo.se
+46 791429927

Swedish & English

MARIKA CEGLAREK
Order / Administration Poland marika.ceglarek@brigo.se
+48 612275705

Polish & English

EWA KARAŚ
Order / Administration Poland ewa.karas@brigo.se
+48 606541 355

Polish & English

ANITA KWIATKOWSKA
Order / Administration Poland
anita.kwiatkowska@brigo.se
+48 612275702

Polish & English

Purchasing

Katarzyna Ryszewska

KATARZYNA RYSZEWSKA
Logistics & Purchasing Poland
katarzyna.ryszewska@brigo.se
+48 662291648

Polish & English
Krystian Zajdel

KRYSTIAN ZAJDEL
Logistics & Purchasing Poland
krystian.zajdel@brigo.se
+48 612275706

Polish & English

Economy and HR

Carolina Berlin

CAROLINA BERLIN
Accounting Sweden
carolina.berlin@brigo.se
+46 733463126

Swedish & English
Anna Urbaniak

ANNA URBANIAK
Administration Manager Poland
anna.urbaniak@brigo.se
+48 501228017 / +48 612275703

Polish & English
Weronika Patalas

WERONIKA PATALAS
Administration / HR Poland
weronika.patalas@brigo.se
+48 612275700

Polish & English

Research and Development

LOVISA DURÖ OTTOSSON
Project Manager Sweden
lovisa.duro@brigo.se
+46 709147632

Swedish & English

RICKARD GRENTSELL
Project Manager Sweden
rickard.grentsell@brigo.se
+46 736606617

Swedish & English

LINDA GROHMANN
Project Manager Sweden
linda.grohmann@brigo.se
+46 706891803

Swedish & English

CHRISTIAN LIEBERT
Project Manager Sweden
christian.liebert@brigo.se
+46 704952600

Swedish & English
Siiri Yngvesson

SIIRI YNGVESSON
Project Manager Sweden
siiri.yngvesson@brigo.se
+46 730200737

Swedish & English
Michal Wojtkowiak

MICHAL WOJTKOWIAK
Project Manager (R&D) Poland
michal.wojtkowiak@brigo.se
+48 606782094

Polish & English
Arkadiusz Wozniakowski

ARKADIUSZ WOŹNIAKOWSKI
Project Manager Poland
arkadiusz.wozniakowski@brigo.se
+48 501314980

Polish & English

Production

Emelie Moller

EMME MÖLLER
Production Sweden
emelie.moller@brigo.se
+46 737850970

Swedish & English
Boris Kuthja

BORIS KUTLIJA
Production Sweden
boris.kutlija@brigo.se
+46 704138937

Swedish
Wiktoria Gustafsson

WIKTORIA GUSTAFSSON
Production Sweden
wiktoria.gustafsson@brigo.se
+46 31891800

Swedish & English
Daniel Parmstrand

DANIEL PARMSTRAND
Production Sweden
daniel.parmstrand@brigo.se
+46 760155130

Swedish & English
Oscar Rydback

OSCAR RYDBECK
Production Sweden
oscar.rydbeck@brigo.se
+46 31891800

Swedish & English
Jenny Pettersson Lindstrand

JENNY PETERSSON LINDSTRAND
Production Sweden
jenny.lindstrand@brigo.se
+46 31891800

Swedish & English
Pawel Weiss

PAWEŁ WEISS
Production Nowa Sól Poland
pawel.weiss@brigo.se

Polish
Mariusz Kubaczyk

MARIUSZ KUBACZYK
Production Foam Converting Poland
plprodkarpicko@brigo.se

Polish
Miroslawa Jozwiak

MIROSŁAWA JÓŻWIAK
Production Poland
miroslawa.jozwiak@brigo.se

Polish

IT

Ludvig Linsell

LUDVIG LINGSELL
Business Developer IT Sweden
ludvig.lingsell@brigo.se
+46 730794991

Swedish & English